Displaying Mobile Manicurist,Today Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

See our reviews on this website

Older reviews

Just got out the best pedicure I've had in 15 yrs! I immediately Facebook'd my positive experience and recommended this spa to all my friends! Will be a return client for sure!

(Cecily D., 2,732 days ago)

Congratulations on the new upcoming location! I love that area and its close to the Galleria Mall : ) ***Just like the saying says,"where there is a will there is a way". Not only are you an expert at taking care of your clients but you are also an extraordinary example or perseverance. Pam you are wonderful and don't let anyone tell you different! You have style and pampering techniques that are so unique, keep up the good work!

(Anonymous, 3,015 days ago)

Pamela is excellent with pampering her clients with one on one services.She add oils and herbs to relax you,most of all her services are unique and different.

(Anonymous, 3,088 days ago)

Thanks for the amazing facial and massage...I can't wait to get back in there! ~Candi From Florida.

(Anonymous, 3,601 days ago)

Pamela is great with children... My five year old daughterloves visiting Ms. Pamela. at her shop. She is always happy with her nails and is not happy when we have to miss an appointment!

(Anonymous, 3,799 days ago)

Pamela has been in nail care for as long as I can remember. If you enjoy relaxing atmospheres and getting pampered, she's the woman for the job! Not to mention the place is classy and super "CLEAN". FYI: She's a great listener if you need to vent as well... and for women this is a bonus!!!!!!! Thanks Pam for making me feel and look beautiful.

(Anonymous, 3,799 days ago)

As a long time customer of Pams', I would highly recommend services to all audiences. The personalized services that are offered are simply amazing. The ability to customize fragrances and exfoliants to your liking, and the calming atmosphere is simply unique to the Earth Essence Day Spa. Thanks Pam

(Anonymous, 3,828 days ago)

27yrs experience shows. one the best pedi I have had comparing to cruise ships and high end spas. She is definitely more than just someone who paint your nails. I especially appreciate her attention to making sure you feed are soft even after the visit. The reviews are spot on. I been looking for a true pedicurist for some time. It is also a plus she understands spa experience relax no talking if you want a moment to sleep,yet can be engaging if you wish. I have now found the perfect place for me and my husband. Highly recommend this experience to all!

(Anonymous, 2,596 days ago)

SERENE SCENE 24HR SPA IS WONDERFUL I LOVE THAT IT IS A ONE PERSON SPA ALSO VERY UNIQUE FOR AS PAMPERING SERVICES AND CUSTOMIZING WITH HERBS AND OILS VERY DIFFERENT.i LOVE THE EXPERIENCE AND THE SPA VERY RELAXING ALSO CAN BE PAMPERED ANYTIME HAPPY ABOUT THAT.

(Anonymous, 2,556 days ago)

Previous 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a moment and review us at this review site or you can post a review of your experience using the form below:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Mobile Manicurist,Today
 
Security Code