Displaying Mobile Manicurist,Today Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

See our reviews on this website

Older reviews

My experience at Serene Scene was wonderfully relaxing and I felt welcomed and would encourage anyone to check them out.

(Anonymous, 1,006 days ago)

AAA+++++++++++++

(Pamela A., 1,061 days ago)

Pamela is fantastic, both with the services she provides as well as her personality!

(Anonymous, 1,397 days ago)

Mobile Manicurist,Today Responds:
Thank you so much for appreciating my pampering spa.

I really enjoy the atmosphere and the locations. Pam was very professional and very sweet. That was the best pedi that I have gotten in a long time. I LOVED THE ONE ON ONE TIME that she gives. Thank You soooooo much!

(Tenesha J., 1,896 days ago)

I just started going to Pamela thanks to a gift certificate I received from my mother! It is exactly as she calls it Serene!!! Thank you for everything you now have a longtime client!

(Anonymous, 2,056 days ago)

I really enjoyed my shellac manicure today with Pamela. She was very warm and inviting. We had a great conversation while she did my nails. I love the atmosphere. I look forward to coming back to get my shellac manicure! Thanks alot.

(Anonymous, 2,080 days ago)

Had my second shellac manicure at Serene Scene. Everything about this spa is great--ease of appointments, promptness of the technician, attention to detail. Pamela makes sure you feel pampered and relaxed. Will definitely return. -----Sara

(Anonymous, 2,104 days ago)

The absolute best mani/pedi I have ever been blessed enough to receive! Pamela is WONDERFUL! Gentle massage, caring attention, one on one conversation with a beautiful and caring soul made this a truly serene experience. Can't wait to go back!

(Audi S., 2,208 days ago)

Pamela is very professional, flexible, knows what she is doing and eager to please. Also it's nice to have privacy at a small one-woman shop.

(Anonymous, 2,209 days ago)

This manicure lasted the longest ever - no chipping for over 1 week. The atmosphere was peaceful and personal, and it was nice to not have to worry about what noxious chemicals I was breathing in as I was getting my mani/pedi.

(Katherine B., 2,296 days ago)

Next 9 reviews

Your Review

Please take a moment and review us at this review site or you can post a review of your experience using the form below:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Mobile Manicurist,Today
 
Security Code